the kitten pup

the kitten pup reviews!!

  • my favorite online toy shop!!

    Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store
    To save some money at Eden Fantasies, enter partner code: 6CF!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • **DISCLAIMER**

    This blog is of an adult nature. If you are under the age of consent please leave now. I take NO responsibility for you looking at anything on this blog, nor do i take any responsibility for what you do with what you read, saw or found from my blog, any pages contained herein or that i link to.

    In case you didn't get that..if you're under 18, LEAVE NOW.

Upstairs Downstairs

Posted by thekittenpup on May 26, 2009

So, this weekend i’m laying on my bed, and i felt like playing. i knew i had the upstairs downstairs nipple/clit clamps sitting in my toy box waiting for review so i stripped down and grabbed them. i went and laid across the head of my bed and spread my legs, bracing one against the wall. Tired from moving, i wanted a little pleasure and fun, with minimal work.

The cool air felt excellent on my heated skin as i turned the bottom of the clamp on to get it vibrating. The soft sound of the vibrating clamp floated through the room as the cool air felt wonderful on my heated skin. Pressing my fingers on my thick, shaved pussy lips i spread them apart and clamped the new sex toy on my clit.

Immediately it was like i could feel the vibrations through my entire body! The clamp itself was soft enough to not be painful, and the vibrations was just enough to get my hot button throbbing! i inhaled deeply as i let the little toy go to work. Keening sounds escaped my throat as i was aware of my friend D and my nephew upstairs as i started writhing on the bed, aware i had to be quiet.

i lay there for a few minutes, keening, writhing on the bed from the soft built up pressure until i had a small orgasm.  i did not cum or anything like that, but the full body release the clamp gave me let out weeks of built up stress.   i can’t wait to use them again, and i also can’t wait to try using it with different toys.

Check out my in depth review here!

Leave a Reply

 
