the kitten pup

the kitten pup reviews!!

  • my favorite online toy shop!!

    Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store
    To save some money at Eden Fantasies, enter partner code: 6CF!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • **DISCLAIMER**

    This blog is of an adult nature. If you are under the age of consent please leave now. I take NO responsibility for you looking at anything on this blog, nor do i take any responsibility for what you do with what you read, saw or found from my blog, any pages contained herein or that i link to.

    In case you didn't get that..if you're under 18, LEAVE NOW.

the best for anal play

Posted by thekittenpup on February 10, 2010

As I’m sure you can tell by my previous post/review about the climax bursts cooling lube I have become quite enamored with the whole Climax Bursts lubricant line.

So, as I and my boyfriend have been playing more and more anally, I decided that I wanted to try the Climax Bursts Anal Lubricant as well.  With as incredibly important as it is to use a lubricant for anal play, we wanted to make sure we used a good one.  Well, in my opinion this one is the best.

The bursting beads in this anal lubricant are the same in the cooling. You don’t so much feel the beads as their effect.  With the anal lube, the beads are vitamin E.  So what does this do for you?  Well it does 2 things.  It keeps the skin’s elasticity and it helps the man stay hard.  Pretty good on all accounts in my opinion!

It’s water based, glycerin free and ultra thick!  It’s also silicone free, so it’s safe for play with any toy.  The lube lasts a long time, and while we weren’t trying for any anal play marathons, it didn’t need any reapplication for us.  Clean-up with this lube is also a snap.  There was no stickiness with it, and washed off right away.

I think this anal lubricant would work well for both beginners and experienced anal players! 5 Stars!!!

Leave a Reply

 
